Thursday, 31 December 2009

The Complete Mario Lanza Volume One

This is Volume One of the Complete Mario Lanza. The tracklist is as follows:

Coke Shows June-July 1951

2. Toselli’s Serenade

3. Because

4.Be My Love

5. Boom Biddy Boom Boom

6.  I Love Thee

7. The Loveliest Night Of The Year

8. O Sole Mio

9. My Song My Love

10. Serenade (Drigo)

11. I’ll Never Love You

12. Vesti La Giubba (Pagliacci)

13. Funiculi, Funicula (In English)

14. Manmma Mia Che Vo’ Sape?

15. Some Day

16. Thine Alone

17. Mattinata - RCA Audition

18. E Lucevan Le Stelle - Tosca-RCA Audition

19.Vesti La Giubba - Pagliacci - RCA Audition

20.Ch’ella Mi Creda - La Fanciulla Del West  - Early 40s

21. De Miei Bollenti Spiriti - La Traviata - Early 40s

22. Pecche - Early 40s     RAR Link for MP3         Zip Link for mp3
Link fo FLAC coming soon


  1. Wayne: I can't open a rar file. The link to mp3 file is not in operation. Will it be soon?? I need mp3 file to play it. Please reply soon. Thanks. Fred Day - - Thanks. Happy New Year.

  2. Wayne: Thanks - the rar file didn't work for me, but the zip file works fine. Sounds good. Thanks again. Ciao. Fred Day.